Home > Contact Us

Rudong Jiahua Food Machinery Co.,Ltd

Rudong Jiahua Food Machinery Co., Ltd
Add:Group 23, Mabei Village, Matang Town, Rudong County

Contacts:Eval    
Ph:+8615896222667
E-mail:info@jhfoodmachinery.com
Contacts:Olivia    
Ph:+8615190904115
E-mail:olivia@jhfoodmachinery.com
Contacts:Zack    
Ph:+8617326902001
E-mail:zack@jhfoodmachinery.com
Contacts:Cloris    
Ph:+8615370688036
E-mail:cloris@jhfoodmachinery.com
Contacts:Bell    
Ph:+8615190861572
E-mail:bell@jhfoodmachinery.com
Contacts:Sophia    
Ph:+8615262766764
E-mail:sophia@jhfoodmachinery.com
Contacts:Christa    
Ph:+8618351325428
E-mail:christa@jhfoodmachinery.com
Contacts:Lucas    
Ph:+8618851418465
E-mail:ucas@jhfoodmachinery.com